DARA: “I really want to do an encore concert too!”

totally didn’t know~! The weather is cool~ and my heart is fluttering! Usually, you reveal your true heart in the morning! But I’ll join in too!!! I don’t know if we can actually fit it in our schedule but I must let you know, I really want to do an encore concert too! I…Just for today.. I will be immature… hehehe Goodbam!^_^ Blackjacks, thankyou so muchㅠ.ㅠ Kiss!!!

Picture says : Can’t 2NE1 do an encore New Evolution concert?!? Aiiing~!!!

benar-benar tidak tahu~! Cuaca yang dingin~ dan hatiku berkibar! Biasanya, Kalian mengungkapkan hati yang tulus kalian di pagi hari! Tapi aku akan ikut juga! Aku tidak tahu apakah kami benar-benar bisa masuk dalam jadwal kami tapi aku harus memberitahu kalian, aku benar-benar ingin melakukan konser ulangan juga! Aku… Hanya untuk hari.. Aku akan menjadi dewasa… Goodbam hehehe! ^_^ Blackjacks, terima kasih banyak ㅠ.ㅠ Cium!

Tulisan digambar: Tidak bisakah 2NE1 melakukan konser ulangan New Evolution?!? Aiiing~!!!

Source: Dara's me2Day 
Translated by: anoNo@YGLadies.com
Indo trans: 2NE1land

Leave a Reply

