(Info) New Evolution Concert Setlist (Day 1)

UdlFk

Setlist:
Hate You
I Am The Best
Fire
Talk
Clap Your Hands
I Don’t Care Reggae
Don’t Stop The Music
CL Solo Stage (DJ’ing – mixing beats! Girls Just Wanna Have Fun, We Found Love, untitled, Fire)
Bom Solo Stage (Don’t Cry + You and I)
Try To Follow Me
Please Don’t Go
Pretty Boy
Minzy Solo Stage (Dancing with 4 other dancers)
Dara Solo Stage (Kiss)
It Hurts
Lonely
In The Club
Stay Together
I Love You
Ugly
Let’s Go Party
Scream
Hate you
Go away
Cant Nobody

Encore:
I Don’t Care
I Am The Best

 

via: CL2NE1indo
Reshared by 2NE1land

Leave a Reply

