(Translation) Me2Day Star Chat with 2NE1

Fan: Who’s parrot was that?
Bom: Some trainer of someone we don’t know.

Fan: CL noona, do you like hip hop?
CL: Yes

Fan: Do you have a boyfriend?
Dara: No I told you already!

Fan: Bom I think you would have one.
Bom: I don’t — Introduce me to one.

Bom: My ideal type is someone who does their work well.
Dara: Bom and I can date. We just aren’t dating.

Dara: I like Won Bin oppa

Bom: We are laughing like crazy right now ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

CL: We ate ramen in France.

Fan: Invite Won Bin to the concert!
Dara: Oh! Invite him for me! I’ll give you tickets!

CL: Our dorm is in Sangsu

Fan: Bom do you still like corn?
Bom: Yes. I like it.
Dara: I like it too.

Fan: I’m a Bom fan.
CL: I guess there’s no CL fans here.
Dara: What the heck ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

“Santokki”: I’m a CL fan.
CL: No you’re a Dara fan!

Fan: What do you think about Lee Hayi?
Bom: Lee Hayi is cute.

Dara: The fact that we are doing a global tour is like a dream.

Fan: Dara why did you shave half your head?
Bom: The reason is.. because it looks cool.

Fan: What do you think about the clothes Jeremy Scott is making for you guys?
CL: I like it. We talk everyday.

Fan: Do you use Kakaotalk?
Dara: I use line CL: Line me too

Fan: Whats the best thing for your throat?
Bom: Sleeping is the best.

Dara: We’re sitting in the order of Chaerin, Dara, Bom
Fan: Where is Minji?
Dara: In our hearts

Fan: Who is featuring in your concert?
CL: Secret
Bom: Secreeeettt
Dara: You are the guests!

Fan: CL do you always dress sexily?
Bom: Yeah her in everyday life is sexy. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Fan: Who speaks the best English?
Bom: We’re all good

CL: I want to visit Africa

Fan: What is your diet?
CL: I eat what I want to eat.

Fan: Favorite foods?
Bom: Watermelon
Dara: Chicken

Dara: Jjangmae’s going to bring us food soon. with Yeoreum
Bom: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ My Yeoreum

Bom: I live for you guys ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋI will work hard.
Dara: Yes ㅋㅋ I love you

 

 

Photo Credit: @ilove2NE1girls; Translations by: @kristinekwak
via: OhDara
Reshared by 2NE1land

Leave a Reply

